Goodnight world! Love you guys!

It’s night again. It’s an inevitable daily routine. It’s destined to be given to everyone in the world, regardless of your status, age, gender,religion and so on. Night is night, with boundless space for you to meditate, with unforeseen feelings to surge you and with unbearable pain to suffer. It’s quite been a long time for me to write my diary again. I cherish the moment of expressing feelings at here though. Yawn has got better of me and I better go and sleep now. My sumberland is now waving it’s hand to me, extending its warm embrace for me and offering a safe refuge. Goodnight world. Tomorrow will be even better. Forget the past and keep walking, never stop, never look back and your past will always being left behind then.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment