Friend

Friend is absolutely an integral part in my life. Without them, my life wouldn’t be perfect like where I’m today. Without them, the tedious routine life would be even more tasteless and boring. Without them, I don’t even dare to think about that how sorrowful and painful I would be. Meeting up with someone is an exhilarating experience, hitting off with them will be far better than this feeling though. A feeling that I can barely describe by using words that can’t even touch and pull the string in the deepest part of my heart. However, I’ve reconciled with one friend, who used to be my confidante, fidus achates and also inseparable friend. Reconciling is like ironing a piece of tossed paper. Forgive me for using ‘ironing’ as it really resembles this situtation. Just like you have to slowly protect this friendship from being devastatingly destroyed. When you’re to overprotective about it, then you will soon realise that this friendship is no longer as what you dream of at first. It becomes so fragile, until you can’t do anything to make it stronger and tougher to overcome all the foreseen and unforeseen dangers or hurdles that can hamper your friendship on the way to forever. Cherishing friendship is a lesson, which you will never really able to control it. It has no definite answer. It depends on your emotion. It even controls your thinking. It causes you drowning in the whirlpool that is fatal. It’s like a thorny rose, emanating it’s charm that everyone’s willing to sacrifice what they have in order to get it, even though it’s hurt.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment